Staff List 2019-2020

Blocks E.png Blocks E.png Blocks S.png
   Edgewood         Elementary     School

Office Staff

Annette Neely, Principal                                                                                    aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Marisha Spencer, Secretary                                                                              mspencer@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Julie Taylor, Counselor                                                                                       jtaylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us                                   
Kindergarten Teachers
Angela Billingsley                                                                                               abillingsley@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Donna DePriest                                                                                                  ddepriest@wcmail.k12.ar.us   
Renaye Eastwood                                                                                              reastwood@wcmail.k12.ar.us   
Dana Jones                                                                                                         dhorton@wcmail.k12.ar.us         
 Kristi Massey                                                                                                     kmassey@wcmail.k12.ar.us   
Shequita Nance                                                                                                 snance@wcmail.k12.ar.us             
LaDonna Reed                                                                                                   lreed@wcmail.k12.ar.us                                     

First Grade Teachers     
Lyequita Alsup                                                                                                    lalsup@wcmail.k12.ar.us           
Angela Francis                                                                                                    afrancis@wcmail.k12.ar.us          
Daneen Higgins                                                                                                  dhiggins@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Deana Hulse                                                                                                       dhulse@wcmail.k12.ar.us
LeNee Jones                                                                                                        jijones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Leslie Medlock                                                                                                    lmedlock@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Anna Miller                                                                                                          amiller@wcmail.k12.ar.us
                                                                                            

Support Staff
Susan Allbright, Library                                                                                      sallbright@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Laura Glover, Nurse                                                                                         lglover@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Barbara Henson, Music                                                                                      bhenson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Bobby Hyatt, P.E.                                                                                                 bhyatt@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ashely McDonald, Art                                                                                         amcdonald@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Amy McMahon Speech                                                                                       amcmahon@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Earnestine Marshall, Interventionist                                                                emarshall@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Rita Pierce, Special Education                                                                           rpierce@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Nahed Tadros, ESL                                                                                              ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Paraprofessionals
Patricia Dixon, Literacy Lab Manager
Becky Hogbin, Classroom Para
Becky Jackson, Classroom Para
Kentra Jackson, Classroom Para
Rosalind Robinson, Math Lab Manager

Custodians 
Tera Bewer
Doris Davis
Carl Holmes
Ernie Murray
Jeric Des Las Santos

Cafeteria
Sarah Rucker, Manager
Brandy Falls
Georgia Fielder
Alexa Reid
Janie Stuart









 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.