Staff List 2021-2022


   Edgewood         Elementary     School

Office Staff

Annette Neely, Principal                                                                                    aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Marisha Spencer, Secretary                                                                              mspencer@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Julie Taylor, Counselor                                                                                       jataylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us                                   
Kindergarten Teachers
Ashely Baker
Angela Billingsley                                                                                               abillingsley@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Kelli Clement
Renaye Eastwood                                                                                              reastwood@wcmail.k12.ar.us   
Emilee McDaniel 
Shequita Nance                                                                                                 snance@wcmail.k12.ar.us             
LaDonna Reed                                                                                                   lreed@wcmail.k12.ar.us                                     

First Grade Teachers 
Donna DePriest                                                                                                   ddepriest@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Freda Duchesneau
Alexandria Fuller           
Deana Hulse                                                                                                       dhulse@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jimmie LeNee Jones                                                                                           jijones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Leslie Medlock                                                                                                    lmedlock@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Anna Miller                                                                                                          amiller@wcmail.k12.ar.us
                                         

Support Staff
Susan Allbright, Library                                                                                      sallbright@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Barbara Henson, Music                                                                                      bhenson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Dana Jones  Resource                                                                                         dhorton@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Bobby Hyatt, P.E.                                                                                                 bhyatt@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ashely McDonald, Art                                                                                         amcdonald@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Amy McMahon Speech                                                                                       amcmahon@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Earnestine Marshall, Interventionist                                                                emarshall@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Rita Pierce, Special Education                                                                           rpierce@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Nahed Tadros, ESL                                                                                             ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Paraprofessionals
Patricia Dixon, Literacy Lab Manager
Becky Hogbin, Classroom Para
Becky Jackson, Classroom Para
Rosalind Robinson, Math Lab Manager

Custodians 
Tera Bewer
Doris Davis
Clifton Jackson

Cafeteria
Sarah Rucker, Manager
Brandy Falls
Georgia Fielder
Alexa Reid
Janie Stuart









 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.