Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Staff List 2021-2022

Edgewood Elementary School

Office  
Annette Neely, Principal aneely@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Marisha Spencer, Secretary mspencer@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Julie Taylor, Counselor jataylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Kindergarten Teachers  
Ashley Baker abaker@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Kelli Clement kclement@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Renaye Eastwood reastwood@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Lori Jones ljones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Emmalee McDaniel emcdaniel@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Shequita Nance snance@wcmail.k12.ar.us
LaDonna Reed lreed@wcmail.k12.ar.us
1st Grade Teachers  
Clydine Davis cdavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Donna DePriest ddepriest@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Deana Hulse dhulse@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jimmie Jones jljones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Leslie Medlock lmedlock@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Anna Miller amiller@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Sherita Thomas sthomas@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Support Staff  
Lyequita Alsup, Dyslexia lalsup@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Crystal Campbell, Nurse ccampbell@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Leslie Henderson, PE lhenderson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Barbara Henson, Music bhenson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Dana Jones, Special Education djones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ashley McDonald, Art amcdonald@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Amy McMahan, Speech amcmahan@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Earnestine Marshall, Interventionist emarshall@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Rita Pierce, Special Education rpierce@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Nahed Tadros, ESOL ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Alexia Williams, Library Media Specialist alwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us